MIFA is Partner in Learning with ICAEW

The ICAEW (Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales) chartered accountancy qualification, the ACA, is one of the most advanced learning and professional development programmes available. It has integrated components which give students an in-depth understanding of accountancy, finance and business. Combined, they help build the technical knowledge, professional skills and practical experience needed to become an ICAEW Chartered Accountant.

ACA exam structure consists of 15 accountancy, finance and business modules in three different levels: Certificate Level, Professional Level and Advanced Level. Credits for prior learning (CPL) is available for up to eight of the Certificate and Professional Level modules:

Accounting, Assurance, Business and Finance, Law, Management Information, Principles of Taxation, Business Strategy and Financial Management.

Find out more about ICAEW and start your career in Finance and Accounting with MIFA programme!

ICAEW awarded CPL to selected courses in programme MIFA:

  • Accounting
  • Assurance
  • Business and Finance
  • Management Information
  • Principles of Taxation
  • Financial Management
MIFA is Partner in Learning with ICAEW